Alexander Hopfenzitz

General Manager
Construction engineer
Info@stempfle-bau.de

 



Ralph Klöpfer

Assistant general manager

Construction engineer
Ralph.Kloepfer@stempfle-bau.de



Christine Grießer

Office management
Payroll accounting
Christine.Seitz@stempfle-bau.de



Christine Hopfenzitz

Administrative accounting
Christine.Hopfenzitz@stempfle-bau.de



Nicole Hoffmann

Secretary
Nicole.Hoffmann@stempfle-bau.de

 



Caroline Klöpfer

Secretary
Caro.Kloepfer@stempfle-bau.de

 

 

 


Construction Team Stempfle

 


Home
Our service
Bricklayer service
Team Stempfle
Pictures
Contact
References
Links
Location
Imprint
german/spanish