Alexander Hopfenzitz

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)
Info@stempfle-bau.de

 



Ralph Klöpfer

Stellv. Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH)
Ralph.Kloepfer@stempfle-bau.de



Christine Grießer

Kaufmännische Leitung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Christine.Griesser@stempfle-bau.de



Christine Hopfenzitz

Finanzbuchhaltung
Christine.Hopfenzitz@stempfle-bau.de



Nicole Hoffmann

Sekretärin
Nicole.Hoffmann@stempfle-bau.de

 



Caroline Klöpfer

Kaufmännische Angestellte
Caro.Kloepfer@stempfle-bau.de

 

 



Bau-Team Stempfle

 

Startseite
Leistungsspektrum
Hausmaurerservice
Team Stempfle
Bilder
Kontakt
Referenzen
Links
Lageplan
Impressum
spanish/english